Tracklist del nuevo álbum de Pierce The Veil

En el interior de la noticia puedes ver el tracklist de Collide With The Sky, el nuevo álbum de Pierce The Veil.


  1. May These Noises Startle You In Your Sleep Tonight
  2. Hell Above
  3. A Match Into Water
  4. King For A Day (Feat Kellin Quinn)
  5. Bulls In The Bronx
  6. Props & Mayhem
  7. Tangled In The Great Escape (Feat Jason Butler)
  8. I’m Low On Gas And You Need A Jacket
  9. The First Punch
  10. One Hundred Sleepless Nights
  11. Stained Glass Eyes and Colorful Tears
  12. Hold On Till May (Feat Lindsey Stamey)

1 comentario:

  1. Hello! I understand this is kind of off-topic but I had to ask.
    Does operating a well-established website such
    as yours require a large amount of work? I'm completely new to blogging however I do write in my journal daily. I'd like
    to start a blog so I can share my personal experience and views online.
    Please let me know if you have any recommendations or tips for brand new aspiring blog owners.
    Appreciate it!

    my blog; weight loss
    my webpage - weight loss


Comenta con moderación y respeto. Cualquier comentario inadecuado será borrado sin previo aviso.